Reviews

8.1
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.2
Comfort
8.1
Property location
8.2
Facilities
7.9
Staff
8.2
Value
7.9

Reviews

    Deanna Cheong
    sg

    Review score

    8.3
    15 August 2018

    Good location and friendly front desk staffs

    Pillow was so soft,very uncomfortable even if I request for additional .
    Location and friendly front deck staffs
    dk

    Review score

    8.3
    27 July 2018

    Great value for money.

    Breakfast area was cluttered , lacked a 3 star approach to eating. Coffee Cafew was not air conditioned. Gym small but functional.
    Realy lovely entrance hall, reception and rooms. C
    Elaine8993
    ca

    Review score

    7.9
    24 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Yee yin
    my

    Review score

    9.6
    14 June 2018

    Great location and it’s value for money!

    Breakfast is fine but it would be better if you can change the menu every 2 days. We stayed for 4 nights and we had same breakfast every morning...
    Location is very good, walking distance to shops, restaurant, Lotte Mall and Busan Tower.
    Koranid
    th

    Review score

    8.3
    26 May 2018

    Nice staff, Good location, small room but comfortable

    akane
    jp

    Review score

    9.6
    23 January 2018

    nice

    ?
    it had buth tab and clean.
    Dean Albert
    ph

    Review score

    8.8
    15 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    G Ip
    hk

    Review score

    7.5
    7 November 2017

    A pleasant stay

    the location is closed to Metro
    Pik Ha Georgina
    hk

    Review score

    7.5
    7 November 2017

    A pleasant stay

    the wifi in my room is not functioning
    the location is near BIF
    G Ip
    hk

    Review score

    7.5
    7 November 2017

    A pleasant stay

    the wifi in the room is not funtioning
    the location is convenience
    Kueh
    my

    Review score

    8.3
    8 October 2017

    Value for money.

    No one to carry your luggage upon arrival.
    This hotel is located strategically nearby the famous Nampodong shopping district whereby all the lanes are connect to it. It is easily to find food around this hotel. Staff are friendly. G21 convenient store is just a stone throw away.
    Fong Ling
    my

    Review score

    6.2
    19 April 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    YUCHIEN
    tw

    Review score

    10
    17 April 2017
    Thanks all staff help us!
    Michael
    nz

    Review score

    7.9
    24 March 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Karen Lena
    ph

    Review score

    9.2
    29 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Elaine8993
    ca

    Review score

    5.8
    24 June 2018
    my friend paid for the room, so I would not comment about the price, however, the blanket was wet. I didn't complain to anyone because we just stayed there for a night. and as a Korean myself, I dont want to create problems for the staff.
    chee yeng
    my

    Review score

    7.1
    12 June 2018
    staff very helpful to translate for us and worth to stay.
    Hyong Ah
    kr

    Review score

    7.5
    6 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Yeok Teng
    cn

    Review score

    10
    19 August 2017

    Very joyful stay

    No.
    Location- walking distance to metro, shopping area and food street. Helpful staff - run of during raining day to get taxi for us
    Pauline
    us

    Review score

    10
    27 April 2017

    Tower hill, THE place to stay!

    There's nothing that I didn't like. Only wish I had stayed longer....
    The convenient location to the nite markets (great economic Shpg), Yongdusan park (try out the pop art portrait fm the art st) & restaurants(both western & Korean). The lobby is spacious & the staffs were friendly & helpful. The young male staff who spoke good English was very helpful in arranging taxi tour to Jinhae for us, a party of 3. We really enjoyed the cherry blossoms festival there. It was fun & memorable. My mom was able to use the free wheelchair fm the hotel during our entire stay. That really help ease taking her to places as she has trouble walking for extended amount of time. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone!
Loading reviews