Recensioner

8,0
Recensionsbetyg

Betygsfördelning

Städning
8,1
Bekvämlighet
8,0
Boendets läge
8,2
Faciliteter
7,7
Personal
8,0
Prisvärt
7,8

Recensioner

    Koranid
    th

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    26 maj 2018

    Nice staff, Good location, small room but comfortable

    Hyong Ah
    kr

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    6 mars 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    akane
    jp

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    23 januari 2018

    nice

    ?
    it had buth tab and clean.
    Dean Albert
    ph

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    15 november 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    G Ip
    hk

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    7 november 2017

    A pleasant stay

    the location is closed to Metro
    Pik Ha Georgina
    hk

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    7 november 2017

    A pleasant stay

    the wifi in my room is not functioning
    the location is near BIF
    G Ip
    hk

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    7 november 2017

    A pleasant stay

    the wifi in the room is not funtioning
    the location is convenience
    Kueh
    my

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    8 oktober 2017

    Value for money.

    No one to carry your luggage upon arrival.
    This hotel is located strategically nearby the famous Nampodong shopping district whereby all the lanes are connect to it. It is easily to find food around this hotel. Staff are friendly. G21 convenient store is just a stone throw away.
    Yeok Teng
    cn

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    19 augusti 2017

    Very joyful stay

    No.
    Location- walking distance to metro, shopping area and food street. Helpful staff - run of during raining day to get taxi for us
    Pauline
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    27 april 2017

    Tower hill, THE place to stay!

    There's nothing that I didn't like. Only wish I had stayed longer....
    The convenient location to the nite markets (great economic Shpg), Yongdusan park (try out the pop art portrait fm the art st) & restaurants(both western & Korean). The lobby is spacious & the staffs were friendly & helpful. The young male staff who spoke good English was very helpful in arranging taxi tour to Jinhae for us, a party of 3. We really enjoyed the cherry blossoms festival there. It was fun & memorable. My mom was able to use the free wheelchair fm the hotel during our entire stay. That really help ease taking her to places as she has trouble walking for extended amount of time. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone!
    Fong Ling
    my

    Recensionsbetyg

    6,2
    19 april 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    YUCHIEN
    tw

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    17 april 2017
    Thanks all staff help us!
    Pauline
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    4 april 2017

    Next to nite mkt...

    More English bespeaking staffs.....
    Free wheelchair for my mom & close to Yongdusan Park & nite mkt
    Michael
    nz

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    24 mars 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    SHRIMPei
    jp

    Recensionsbetyg

    6,7
    27 februari 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Rohit
    in

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    22 januari 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    lim
    my

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    30 december 2016

    clean & comfort, near busan lotte duty free, BIFF and jalgachi market

    the toilet bowl is warm with the equipment which install in the hotel compare to others hotel which i had stay in korea....the bed is comfortable and is clean..you may walk to BIFF and Jalgachi market while u sight seeing along the streets...
    Joanne
    ca

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    27 december 2016

    Excellent location with easy access to everything in Busan, South Korea!

    Very comfortable beds; clean; and in a great location - very "walk-able" with easy access to the underground train system. Excellent proximity to Tower Hill Park and the popular Fashion Street.
    Shing Swan
    sg

    Recensionsbetyg

    6,7
    21 december 2016
    Staff was curt..perhaps due to inadequate command of language.
    Room was big enough to fit 2 double beds and open 3 big luggages
    Jessie
    sg

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    20 december 2016

    Economical stay

    Breakfast is expensive and toilet pretty small and basic but for the amount of money we pay we can't complain too much
    Value for money and room for 3 beds is available and near convenient stores
Laddar recensioner